BANCOS
BANCO DO BRASIL http://www.bb.com.br
BRADESCO http://www.bradesco.com.br
CAIXA ECONÔMICA FEDERAL http://www.caixa.com.br
ITAÚ/UNIBANCO http://www.itau.com.br
HSBC http://www.hsbc.com.br

 

ÓRGÃOS PÚBLICOS
Corpo de Bombeiros http://www.bombeiros.go.gov.br
Prefeitura de Caldas Novas  http://www.caldasnovas.go.gov.br
Receita Estadual – Certidões  http://www.sefaz.go.gov.br
Receita Federal – Certidões  http://www.receita.fazenda.gov.br/grupo2/certidoes.htm

 

HOTÉIS
Nome Telefone Site
Hotel Bica Pau  3453-1247  http://www.bicapauhotel.com.br
Hotel CTC 3453-1515  http://www.hotelctc.com.br
Hotel DiRoma  3453-9393  http://www.diroma.com.br
Hotel Ecologic Ville  3454-0600  http://www.villeresortcaldasnovas.com.br
Hotel Goiás  3453-1793 http://www.hotelgoias.com.br
Hotel Itaiaia  3454-1638 http://www.hotelitatiaia.com.br
Hotel Jalim  3453,1120  http://www.hoteljalim.com.br
Hotel Morada do Sol  3453-1548  http://www.hotelmorada.com.br
Hotel Nossa Senhora da Guia  3453-1367
Hotel Parque das Primaveras  3453-1355  http://www.hotelparquedasprimaveras.com.br
Hotel Pousada do Ipê  3454-7100  http://www.pousadadoipe.com.br
Hotel Privê  3455-9500  http://www.rededehoteisprive.com.br
Hotal Rio da Pedras  3453-1145  http://www.riodaspedrashotel.com.br
Hotel Roma  3454-9000  http://www.hotelroma.com.br
Hotel Taiyo  3455-5555  http://www.hoteltaiyo.com.br
Hotel Triângulo  3453-1327  http://www.hoteltriangulo.com.br

 

CONDOMÍNIOS
Nome Telefone Site
Águas da Fonte 3454+3003
Águas da Serra  3454-3400
DiRoma Fiori Resort  3455-5051
DiRoma Internacional Resort  3453-0206
Ecologic Park das Thermas  3453-7078  http://www.ecologicpark.com.br
Eldorado Thermas Park Flat Service  3454-8500  http://www.eldoradopark.com.br
Golden Dolphin Thermas Resort  3454-7500  http://www.goldendolphincaldasnovas.com.br
Império Romano Flat Service  3453-6353  http://www.hoteisdiromacaldasnovas.com.br
Jardim das Thermas  3453-6022
Le Jardin Thermas Park Flat Service  3454-9300
Milenium Residencial  3455-4625
Parque das Águas Quentes  3453-3880
Premier Residence  3454-4396 http://www.premierresidence.com.br
Privê das Caldas  3453-7076  http://www.residencialprivedascaldas.com.br
Privê das Thermas I  3453-8232  http://www.privedasthermas.com.br
Privê das Thermas II  3455-5500  http://www.privedasthermas2.com.br
Promenade Residencial 3453-8201
Riviera Park Thermas Flat Service  3513-1500  http://www.thermasrivierapark.com.br
Royal Park Residence Service  3455-6557  http://www.royalresidence.com.br
Solar das Caldas Residencial  3455-3457  http://www.solardascaldas.com.br
Sol das Caldas Flat Service  3454-9800  http://www.soldascaldas.com.br
Thermas das Caldas  3453-8930  http://www.thermasdascaldas.com.br
Thermas do Eldorado Flat Service  3453-3500
Thermas dos Bandeirantes  3455-3663 http://www.thermasdobandeirantes.com.br
Thermas Place Flat Service  3513-9190  http://www.goldadministracao.com.br
Vitoria das Thermas Residencial  3454-2288  http://www.vitoriadasthermas.com.br

 

IMOBILIÁRIAS
Nome Telefone Site
AB & N Imóveis 64-3454-0400 www.abnimoveis.com.br
Caldas Temporada 64-3453-0176 www.caldastemporada.com.br
ACHEI TEMPORADA 64-3454-4448 www.acheitemporada.com.br
Banco Imobiliario 64-3453-5000 www.bancoimobiliariocno.com.br
Evandro Imóveis www.evandroimoveis.com.br
Froio Imóveis 64-3453-0101 www.froioimoveis.com.br
Hulk Imóveis 64-3454-5233 www.hulkimoveis.com.br
Imobiliária Santa Paula 62-3213-3030 www.santapaulaimoveis.com.br
Imobiliária Thermas www.grupothermas.com.br
João Pedro Imóveis 64-3453-1669 www.joaopedroimoveis.com
LH Imóveis 64-3453-6082 www.lhimoveis.com.br
LOCTUR Imoveis 64-3454-5656 www.loctur.com
MURILLO IMÓVEIS 64-3454-5003 www.murilloantonioimoveis.com.br
RAMON IMÓVEIS 64-3453-1750 www.ramonimoveis.com.br
Rosângela Imóveis 64-3455-2836 www.imoveisrosangela.com.br
San Martin Imóveis 64-3453-1108 www.sanmartinimoveis.com.br